Helping great
businesses run
Google Design
Sprints.

We believe anyone can create successful products and services. We believe in rapidly testing ideas before spending months on them. We believe that Google Design Sprint is the perfect way to do this.

OUR TEAM

We bring our combined experience of working in agencies, established blue-chips, and startups to the table. We were clients and service providers. We have founded companies and led interdisciplinary product teams.

Christophe Maurice

Co-Founder & Design Sprint Facilitator

Christophe has pure passion for products. He has helped develop digital solutions for many different types of companies for over a decade, working as the head of IT & tech at the McFIT Global Group, consulting companies such as Unilever, Daimler, and Volkswagen as a freelancer, and founding a start up in the higher education sector. Knowing the challenges large corporations face and being familiar with the fast-paced startup world, allow Christophe to tailor Design Sprints towards the particular needs of our clients. The bigger the challenge the better.

Stefan Gramlich

Co-Founder & Design Sprint Facilitator

Name anything in digital communication, Stefan has probably done it. For over 15 years, he managed products at publishing houses, spent a decade developing strategies, services, and communication for automotive brands, and led an international creative agency as managing partner. Now Stefan gets to use all of his skills and experience to guide people, teams, and businesses through the process of digital transformation. He facilitates Design Sprints, upgrades transformation skills, and coaches our clients through change processes. Working with Stefan means good vibes only.

Stefan Gramlich

Co-Founder & Design Sprint Facilitator

Name anything in digital communication, Stefan has probably done it. For over 15 years, he managed products at publishing houses, spent a decade developing strategies, services, and communication for automotive brands, and led an international creative agency as managing partner. Now Stefan gets to use all of his skills and experience to guide people, teams, and businesses through the process of digital transformation. He facilitates Design Sprints, upgrades transformation skills, and coaches our clients through change processes. Working with Stefan means good vibes only.

Gülcan Demir

Marketing Expert & Design Sprint Facilitator

14 years in the business, Gülcan lives and breathes marketing. She spent many years at BBDO, worked at a number of other top noch ad agencies, a fin-tech startup and on client side. Recently Gülcan joined FITX as their brand & marketing lead. Gülcan holds a Master’s degree in Economic Psychology, actively promotes Female Future Force and teaches at the University of Applied Sciences FOM Berlin. She is our go to marketing expert in a Design Sprint team, or facilitates the entire Sprint. Gülcan is power all around.

Markus Bublitz

Innovation Expert & Systemic Team Developer

Markus has over 20 years of experience in the creative and communication industry. He lead one the biggest independent pr agencies in Germany, founded and run his own creative agency and is currently consulting companies on a freelance basis. Markus is passionated about brands, communication, creativity and team development. In Design Sprints he takes the role of the facilitator or creative thinker boosting the team’s output. Markus also helps our clients to improve their internal processes. He is a true pleasure to work with.

Markus Bublitz

Innovation Expert & Systemic Team Developer

Markus has over 20 years of experience in the creative and communication industry. He lead one the biggest independent pr agencies in Germany, founded and run his own creative agency and is currently consulting companies on a freelance basis. Markus is passionated about brands, communication, creativity and team development. In Design Sprints he takes the role of the facilitator or creative thinker boosting the team’s output. Markus also helps our clients to improve their internal processes. He is a true pleasure to work with.

Grisha Morgenstern

Design Expert

Grisha has worked with brands for over 15 years. He creates meaningful and lasting connections between brands and their audiences through memorable ideas that look beautiful and work brilliantly. He has worked for numerous international design agencies, is a FABRICA alumnus, has won multiple awards, and is owner of Vienna based design agency – Bureau Morgenstern. In Design Sprints, he often complements the team with his expertise. It’s always productive and fun to have Grisha on board, especially when it comes to idea generation and prototyping.

We understand where you’re coming from.

We understand where you’re coming from.

For additional brain-power, we have our Pool of Experts at your disposal. We offer more than 50 professionals from multiple industries ready to turbocharge your Design Sprint.

© 2019 RUN A DESIGN SPRINT

Wir helfen Teams
und Unternehmen
Design Sprints
umzusetzen.

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass die Fähigkeit, erfolgreiche Produkte und Services zu entwickeln, bereits in jedem Team vorhanden ist. Wir halten es für sinnvoll, neue Ideen zügig und effizient zu testen, um Investitionen in Entwicklung und Fertigung besser planen zu können. Dafür ist der Design Sprint die perfekte Lösung.

UNSER TEAM

Wir haben in Agenturen, Unternehmen und Startups gearbeitet. Dabei waren wir Kunde und Dienstleister. Wir haben Unternehmen gegründet und interdisziplinäre Produkt-Teams geführt. Diese Erfahrung und unsere Leidenschaft bringen wir in jedes Projekt ein.

Christophe Maurice

Co-Founder & Design Sprint Facilitator

In Christophe steckt pure Leidenschaft für Produktentwicklung. In den letzten elf Jahren arbeitet er für zahlreiche Agenturen, war Head of IT & Tech bei der McFIT Global Group und beriet Unternehmen wie Unilever, Daimler und Volkswagen als Freelancer. 2017 gründete er ein Startup im Hochschulbereich. Christophe kennt sowohl die Herausforderungen großer Unternehmen als auch die Probleme junger Startups. Dies erlaubt es ihm, Design Sprints genau auf die jeweiligen Ansprüche unserer Kunden anzupassen. Je größer die Herausforderung desto besser.

Stefan Gramlich

Co-Founder & Design Sprint Facilitator

Seit fast 15 Jahren gestaltet Stefan digitale Kommunikation in allen Disziplinen. Er befähigt Menschen, Teams und Unternehmen dazu, neu zu denken und Veränderungen zu leben. Er entwickelt und betreut Produkte und Formate für die Verlagsbranche und erarbeitet Strategien, Services und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen für die Automobilindustrie. Zuletzt baute er eine internationale Kommunikationsagentur auf. Stefan moderiert Design Sprints und bringt unsere Kunden in Sachen digitaler Transformation auf das nächste Level. Mit Stefan zu arbeiten bedeutet: Good Vibes Only.

Stefan Gramlich

Co-Founder & Design Sprint Facilitator

Seit fast 15 Jahren gestaltet Stefan digitale Kommunikation in allen Disziplinen. Er befähigt Menschen, Teams und Unternehmen dazu, neu zu denken und Veränderungen zu leben. Er entwickelt und betreut Produkte und Formate für die Verlagsbranche und erarbeitet Strategien, Services und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen für die Automobilindustrie. Zuletzt baute er eine internationale Kommunikationsagentur auf. Stefan moderiert Design Sprints und bringt unsere Kunden in Sachen digitaler Transformation auf das nächste Level. Mit Stefan zu arbeiten bedeutet: Good Vibes Only.

Gülcan Demir

Marketing Expert & Design Sprint Facilitator

Nach über 14 Jahren im Business ist Gülcan eine erfahrene Marketing Expertin. Sie erlernte ihr Handwerk bei BBDO, arbeitete in führenden Agenturen, in einem Fintech Startup und auf Kundenseite. Seit Mitte 2019 ist Gülcan das Brand und Marketing Lead von FITX. Gülcan hat einen Master in Wirtschaftspsychologie, ist aktive Förderin der Female Future Force Bewegung und lehrt an der FOM Hochschule für Ökonomie und Management. Während eines Design Sprint übernimmt Gülcan die Rolle der Marketing Spezialistin oder moderiert den kompletten Sprint Prozess selbst. Gülcan ist eine echte Powerfrau.

Markus Bublitz

Innovation Expert & Systemic Team Developer

Markus verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kreativwirtschaft und Kommunikationsbranche – als leitender Mitarbeiter einer der größten unabhängigen PR Agenturen Deutschlands, erfolgreicher Gründer einer eigenen Agentur und jetzt als freier Berater. Sein Herz schlägt für Marken, Kommunikation, Kreativität und Teamentwicklung. In Design Sprints übernimmt Markus die Rolle des Moderators, des querdenkenden Impulsgebers und hilft Unternehmen, interne Prozesse zu optimieren. Mit Markus zu arbeiten ist pures Vergnügen.

Markus Bublitz

Innovation Expert & Systemic Team Developer

Markus verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kreativwirtschaft und Kommunikationsbranche – als leitender Mitarbeiter einer der größten unabhängigen PR Agenturen Deutschlands, erfolgreicher Gründer einer eigenen Agentur und jetzt als freier Berater. Sein Herz schlägt für Marken, Kommunikation, Kreativität und Teamentwicklung. In Design Sprints übernimmt Markus die Rolle des Moderators, des querdenkenden Impulsgebers und hilft Unternehmen, interne Prozesse zu optimieren. Mit Markus zu arbeiten ist pures Vergnügen.

Grisha Morgenstern

Design Expert

Seit 15 Jahren ist Grisha in der Designwelt zu Hause. Er schafft Bindungen zwischen Marken und ihren Zielgruppen durch einfache und nachhaltige Lösungen. Sein Sinn für Ästhetik und sein Gefühl für Kundenbedürfnisse entwickelte er durch die Arbeit mit einer Vielzahl internationaler Design Agenturen. Er ist FABRICA Alumnus, hat zahlreiche Awards gewonnen und ist Eigentümer der Wiener Designagentur Bureau Morgenstern. Während eines Design Sprints verstärkt er das Sprint Team mit seiner Fähigkeit, Produkte und Services in kürzester Zeit zu gestalten und visualisieren. Mit Grisha zu arbeiten ist erfrischend produktiv und macht Spaß, besonders wenn es um Ideeentwicklung und Prototyping geht.

Wir sind uns der unterschiedlichen Ansprüche und Rahmenbedingungen unserer Kunden bewusst. Egal aus welcher Industrie oder Disziplin Sie stammen.

WIR SIND UNS DER UNTERSCHIEDLICHEN ANSPRÜCHE UND RAHMENBEDINGUNGEN UNSERER KUNDEN BEWUSST. EGAL AUS WELCHER INDUSTRIE ODER DISZIPLIN SIE STAMMEN.

ramp element
Plus Trans Icon transparent

Für zusätzlichen Support greifen wir auf unser Expertennetzwerk zurück. Über 50 Spezialisten verschiedener Fachgebiete und Branchen sind bereit, mit uns zu sprinten.

© 2019 RUN A DESIGN SPRINT